Lit Teen Social
Account privacy

Delete youraccount

Delete your Lit Teen Social account using the secure deletion flow

Choose the reason for account deletion
Confirm your account email and current password
Your sessions are revoked immediately after deletion
Complete account data will be permanently deleted within 90 days

Need another option?

You can also delete your account in the Lit Teen Social app from Profile or Settings, then Account Security. If you cannot access your account or use a social-only sign-in, contact info@litteensocial.com.

Permanent action

Deleting your account removes access immediately and signs you out everywhere. Some information, such as messages already sent to others, may remain visible as Deleted user.

Why are you leaving?
0/500